Decorates & Protects

Natural Color Cosmetics from LOGONA offer a dual advantage: beauty and care. LOGONA’s many years of trusted expertise in anti-aging and care products are found in decorative cosmetics. The products offer an exquisite blend of age appropriate ingredients for reducing the appearance of wrinkles and tightening the skin.

COSMETICS WITH VALUABLE PLANT OILS

Valuable plant oils such as jojoba, almond, and broccoli-seed oil are well known for their many active ingredients and play a key role in many decorative products. The exceptionally delicate textures in the decorative products reflect LOGONA’s extensive knowledge and experience in research and development.


Ingredients for a radiant complexion

Bio-Pomegranate
Pomegranate seeds have a skin-tightening and wrinkle-reducing effect - their unique fatty acid spectrum has the capacity to neutralize harmful free radicals. Has an astringent and vitalizing effect.
Bio-Aloe
The extract obtained from the water storing tissues of aloe leaves moisturizes the skin, works against irritation and has wound healing properties. It also increases the self-healing of sunburn and provides slight UV-protection.
Bio-Damascene Rose
It improves the complexion, and has a soothing, balancing, purifying, invigorating and refreshing effect. The flower buds of the Damask rose also work wonders for the skin: The extract is exclusively obtained from plucked petals and has a soothing, anti-inflammatory and wound healing effect. It moisturizes, refreshes and cleans the skin.

Schmückt & Schützt

Make-up von LOGONA wirkt doppelt: Es schmückt und schützt. Die hohe Anti-Aging-Kompetenz, die LOGONA seit vielen Jahren mit seinen Pflegeprodukten unter Beweis stellt, verleiht auch der Dekorativen Kosmetik ihre besondere Qualität. Ihr großes Plus ist ein exquisiter Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffkomplex zur Reduzierung von Falten und zur Straffung der Haut. Für einen zeitlos frischen und schönen Teint.

Kosmetik mit kostbaren Pflanzenölen

Kostbare Pflanzenöle wie Jojoba-, Mandel- oder Brokkolisamenöl zeichnen sich durch einen hohen Wirkstoffreichtum aus und spielen bei vielen Deko-Produkten eine zentrale Rolle. Die besonders feinen Texturen der Deko-Produkte spiegeln den reichen Wissens- und Erfahrungsschatz der LOGONA Forschung und Entwicklung wider.


Natürliche Wirkstoffe für ein makelloses Make-up

Bio-Brokkolisamenöl
Multitalent für Haut & Haare
Die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe des Brokkolis unterstützen die Elastizität und Geschmeidigkeit der Haut. Zudem verleihen sie dem Haar Glanz und wirken zusätzlich wirksam gegen Schuppen, Haarausfall, Spliss und Haarbruch.
Wertvolle Extrakte
Hergestellt auf der "Kräuterwiese"
Logona Produkte enthalten Wirkstoffe auf pflanzlicher Basis sowie wertvolle Extrakte und Öle in zertifizierter Bio-Qualität. Mehr als 40 Extrakte werden in unserer hauseigenen Extraktionsanlage hergestellt.
Bio-Jojobaöl
Feuchtigkeits-Kick für zwischendurch
Das aus den Samen gewonnene Jojobaöl ist reich an Provitamin A, Vitamin E sowie verschiedenen Mineralstoffen und ist aufgrund der besonderen Fettsäurenzusammensetzung hervorragend für die Hautpflege geeignet. Jojobaöl wirkt glättend und rückfettend.